Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Reni Handayani (reni@quotesul.com)

Editor
Akhmad Khoerul (khoerul@quotesul.com)
Zaenal Alim (zaenal@quotesul.com)

Kontributor
Ujang Abdul Hakim (ujang@quotesul.com)
Meidiana Amelia (meidiana21@quotesul.com)
Maulida Zulfa (zulfa@quotesul.com)
Rani Ni’ma (rani@quotesul.com)