Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Reni Handayani (reni@quotesul.com)

Editor
Akhmad Khoerul (khoerul@quotesul.com)
Zaenal Alim (zaenal@quotesul.com)

Kontributor
Endang Rahmana (rahmana@quotesul.com)
Mu’min (mumin@quotesul.com)
Amin Mutaqin (amin@quotesul.com)
Rani Ni’ma (rani@quotesul.com)